The annual games conference returns from June 14th – 18th 2015, with all the usual publishers (as well as new contenders) prepared to announce their new lineup of games.

Here at yBaX Start, we’ll be posting “after they hype” articles where we’ll deeply analyse trailers, announcements and give our perception of what E3 2015 revealed.

But where do you watch the announcements live? When? Here’s your guide to E3 2015:


Bethesda:

 

Date: June 14th 2015.

Time: 19:00 PT / 22:00 ET / 03:00 GMT.

Bethesda 2015-650-80

Where to Watch?

Stream will be available on Bethesda’s official Twitch channel.


Microsoft:

 

Date: June 15th 2015.

Time: 09:30 PT / 12:30 ET / 17:30 GMT.

14316134342

Where to Watch?

Stream will be available on the Xbox E3 page and on various other Microsoft devices.


Electronic Arts (EA):

 

Date: June 15th 2015.

Time: 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 GMT.

Where to Watch?

(Link will be available soon).


Ubisoft:

 

Date: June 15th 2015.

Time: 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET / 23:00 GMT.

Where to Watch?

(Link will be available soon).


Sony:

 

Date: June 15th 2015.

Time: 18:00 PT / 21:00 ET / 02:00 GMT.

Where to Watch?

(Link will be available soon)

However, some movie theatres [US or Canada] will have free tickets to stream the event with a ‘Playstation surprise’ to those who attend.


Nintendo:

 

Date: June 16th 2015.

Time: 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 GMT.

Where to Watch?

Stream will be available on E3.Nintendo.com


Square Enix:

 

Date: June 16th 2015.

Time: 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 GMT.

Where to Watch?

Stream will be available on Square Enix’s official Twitch and Youtube channel


The PC Gaming Show:

 

Date: June 16th 2015.

Time: 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET / 01:00 GMT.

PC Gamer 2015-650-80

Where to Watch?

(Link will be available soon).


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s