The Game Awards 2016 will celebrate the various great video game releases of 2016 as games such as Overwatch and Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End will battle for the ‘Game of the Year’ title.

Apart from the awards, new footage of some games including The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild and Mass Effect: Andromeda will be revealed during the show.

The pre-show begins at 20:30 ET / 01:30 GMT and the actual show is expected to start by 21:00 ET / 02:00 GMT.

The entire live-stream can be followed on the official The Game Awards stream, with the video embedded here:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s