When are the events taking place?

Electronic Arts (EA)

    •  Sunday June 12th
    • 1:00 PM PDT
    • 9:00 PM BST

Bethesda

    • Monday June 13th
    • 7:00 PM PDT
    • 3:00 AM BST

Microsoft

    • Monday, June 13th
    • 9:30 PM PDT
    • 5:30 PM BST

PC Gaming Show

  • Monday, June 13th
  • 12:00  PM PDT
  • 8:00 PM BST

Ubisoft

  • Monday, June 13th
  • 1:00 PM PDT
  • 9:00 PM BST

Sony

    • Tuesday, June 14th
    • 6:00 PM PDT
    • 2:00 AM BST

Nintendo

    • Tuesday, June 14th
    • 9:00 AM PDT
    • 5:00 PM BST

 

 

Advertisements