E3 is one of the biggest annual events for game publishers and developers to announce and showcase their products, whilst gamers enjoy discovering all the exciting details of what is to come in the future!

This blog will update major information about the events taking place.  Since many other game blogs have already covered upcoming rumours and expectations, I won’t bother spamming yBax with similarly written articles. Instead I just recommend for you to check out the E3 section in GameSpot and discover more there!

When are the events taking place?

Microsoft

    • Monday June 9th.
    • 9:30 AM PDT
    • 5:30 PM BST

Electronic Arts (EA)

    • Monday June 9th
    • 12:00 PM PDT
    • 8:00 PM BST

Ubisoft

    • Monday June 9th
    • 3:00 PM PDT
    • 11:00 PM BST

Sony

    • Monday June 9th
    • 6:00 PM PDT
    • 2:00 AM BST

Nintendo

    • Tuesday June 10th
    • 9:00 AM PDT
    • 5:00 PM BST

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s