Season 1:

Episode 1: Into the Ring / Episode 2: Cut the man.

Daredevil is an enriching welcome to the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Episode 3: Rabbit in a Snow Storm / Episode 4: In the Blood.

Welcome, Wilson and Vanessa Fisk, to Daredevil.

Episode 5: World on Fire / Episode 6 Condemned.


Daredevil episodes 5 and 6 gets… explosive.

Episode 7: Stick / Episode 8: Shadows in the Glass.


The origin stories of Matt Murdock and Wilson Fisk.

Episode 9: Speak of the Devil / Episode 10: Nelson v. Murdock.


Speak of the Devil – Daredevil has its most ambitious story yet.

Episode 11: The Path of the Righteous / Episode 12: The Ones We Leave Behind.


Karen finally becomes the centre of attention before Daredevil’s season finale.

Episode 13: Daredevil.


“All we can do is move forward” in the final episode of Daredevil.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s